Design Scout, Kingscliff

Disclaimer: my friend runs this amazing shop in Kingscliff that I have been obsessed with ever since I moved to the area. I loved the shop before I knew her, but now that I know the talented team behind Design Scout, I am even more obsessed.

dscout copy

Its not surprising to learn that the store is run by an interior designer, whose creativity is evident in the beautiful shop windows, and extends into the stylish and quirky goods inside. Whether its a flirty summer dress, a roundie beach towel from The Beach People, or an Ahoy Trader cross, Design Scout is my go-to store for gifts or for something special to wear on a girls’ night out.

Shop online at designscout.com.au

Leave a Reply

